Tags

, ,

Assalamualaikum.. 🙂

Hey!i can’t deny that i’m so hardly in love with this leopard pant. hehe. Its really cool i tell you! i wanna wear seluar tidur ni tiap tiap hari and i rasa like hotties sangat tahu?! hahahaha! okay. stop it! ._.

Just figure out that some kidda behavior that i can’t control. Its really bad y’know? haishh. I can’t control my emotion. Macam tiba-tiba orang cakap something, I nak terasa, like what-the-hell?! Letih jugak tahu kalau asyik terasa je macam ni. Terasa tak kena tempat. Crius! i can’t control that emotion. Macam meroyan pon ada jugak. heckk! Kalau ini tanda-tanda nak period, come on!period lah cepat. I dah tak tertahan lagi hoii nak jaga emosi ni. Letih!criusly!letih!

Study,alhamdulillah, okay je. Final is on this 29th December. Not yet been prepared 😦 hmmm. There’s one more assignment to be submitted and 2 more quizzes. Its suck man! Rasa loser gila bila everyone in on cuti but i’m here stuck in the middle of workload that hectic-ized me and makes my life like an eff! My cousin dah text ajak broga whatever!and i sadly replied that i can’t make it because my final is just around the corner and there’s still i have to study for my 2 quizzes. Maybe all these things makes my emotion freak-ass kot. kan? Am i stress? entah!I’ve no answer to that question. I just like live follow the flow. haishh. Next year I dah nak jadi twenty-two. YES!TWENTY-TWO. Its a big number. but sadly i don’t have any ambition/vision/mission in life, basically MY LIFE. Sad life huh? 

Haishh!ini crius!urgently i need to change. i have to live differently for the sake of my future. Should not be too dependent. Should not be too emotional. Should not be too relax. There’s a long list of “should i” and  “shouldn’t i” that i’ve to consider. Okay, noted that! 

Haa! yg pasal emo-emo ni criusly, i tak boleh nak solve/avoid. Sekarang ni macam teruk je emosi i. Makin emotional from days to days. Asal entah. 

Sekarang ni kan, i feel macam rapat sangat tau dengan Ahmad afifi. Faham tak kalau terlalu rapat macam leads to fight. I tak nak gaduh-gaduh ni, in fact that kitorang jauh. Susah. Satu lagi benda kan, bila Ahmad Afifi call je, my jantung goes dupdapdupdap.  Kenkadang tu sengaja tau i tak angkat sebab nervous gila. Lepastu i buat buat tidur, last-last i tertidur betul-betul. and and Afifi tak give-up tau nak call. He call call terus. hehehe. Funny. he’s kidda cute huh? That is why i’m in love with him. hihihi. Hopefully he’s the one.

Thats all. Bye 🙂